[ADS] ASK SANDARA

Hello again everyone after a very long time! ^^

I know a lot of stuff had happened while I was away like 2NE1 debuting in Japan soon, YGE and AVEX partnership, hence YGEX, the sad news about Daesung 😦 , 2NE1 TV season 3 and the release of 2NE1’s 2nd mini album. Although I was absent for a while, I did have a chance to update myself and guess what?

Yeah, I found a cool site on tumblr and I am so gonna advertise it! 😀

Check out AskSandara! You can leave questions and the creator of this blog will try to answer your questions in a very Dara way!^^

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. الشيخة المغربية
    Aug 04, 2013 @ 11:44:20

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this
    website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

    Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheers

    Reply

Leave a comment